Team

Markus Lichtenstein

Markus Lichtenstein
Geschäftsführer
lichtenstein@smithandsmith.ch

Susanna Tröger

Susanna Tröger
Stv. GL, Leitung Einkauf
troeger@smithandsmith.ch

Stephan Schütz

Stephan Schütz
Einkauf
schuetz@smithandsmith.ch

Philipp Bremer

Philipp Bremer
Marketing, Events
bremer@smithandsmith.ch

Lena Degunda

Lena Degunda
Events, Beratung
degunda@smithandsmith.ch

Susanne Strasser

Susanne Strasser
Leitung Wine Shop
strasser@smithandsmith.ch

Christoph Pichler

Christoph Pichler
Director Fine Wines
pichler@smithandfinewines.com

Charly Teufen

Charly Teufen
Verkauf
teufen@smithandsmith.ch

Sandro Sieber

Sandro Sieber
Verkauf
sieber@smithandsmith.ch

Tobias Hochstrasser

Tobias Hochstrasser
Verkauf
hochstrasser@smithandsmith.ch

Stephan Herter

Stephan Herter
Verkauf
herter@smithandsmith.ch

Miryem Amno

Miryem Amno
Sales Office
amno@smithandsmith.ch

Daniel Hanselmann

Daniel Hanselmann
Leitung Logistik
hanselmann@smithandsmith.ch

Kevin Karmann

Kevin Karmann
Chauffeur, Logistik

Andy Green

Andy Green
Chauffeur, Logistik