Team

Markus Lichtenstein

Markus Lichtenstein
Geschäftsführer
lichtenstein@smithandsmith.ch

Susanna Tröger

Susanna Tröger
Stv. Geschäftsführerin
troeger@smithandsmith.ch

Adrian Baumgartner

Adrian Baumgartner
Leitung Einkauf
baumgartner@smithandsmith.ch

Stephan Schütz

Stephan Schütz
Einkauf
schuetz@smithandsmith.ch

Tania Vogel

Tania Vogel
Einkauf
vogel@smithandsmith.ch

Philipp Bremer

Philipp Bremer
Marketing, Events
bremer@smithandsmith.ch

Lena Degunda

Lena Degunda
Leitung Wine Shop
degunda@smithandsmith.ch

Christoph Pichler

Christoph Pichler
Director Fine Wines
pichler@smithandfinewines.com

Charly Teufen

Charly Teufen
Verkauf
teufen@smithandsmith.ch

Sandro Sieber

Sandro Sieber
Verkauf
sieber@smithandsmith.ch

Tobias Hochstrasser

Tobias Hochstrasser
Verkauf
hochstrasser@smithandsmith.ch

Stephan Herter

Stephan Herter
Verkauf
herter@smithandsmith.ch

Miryem Amno

Miryem Amno
Sales Office
amno@smithandsmith.ch

Lola Lichtenstein

Lola Lichtenstein
Sales Office
lolalichtenstein@smithandsmith.ch

Daniel Hanselmann

Daniel Hanselmann
Leitung Logistik
hanselmann@smithandsmith.ch

Alexander Walker

Alexander Walker
Stv. Leitung Logistik
walker@smithandsmith.ch

Kevin Karmann

Kevin Karmann
Logistik, Events

Andy Green

Andy Green
Chauffeur, Logistik

Cristhian Pineda

Cristhian Pineda
Chauffeur, Logistik