SAVE THE DATE: Open Bottle Day

 

Team

Markus Lichtenstein

Markus Lichtenstein
CEO & Founder
lichtenstein@smithandsmith.ch

Susanna Tröger

Susanna Tröger
Geschäftsleitung & HR
troeger@smithandsmith.ch

Babette Malsch

Babette Malsch
Assistenz GL & Leitung Marketing
malsch@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 99

Tanja Bubenhofer

Tanja Bubenhofer
Marketing & Kommunikation
bubenhofer@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 99

Klaus Haberkern

Klaus Haberkern
Texter
haberkern@smithandsmith.ch

Martina Schmid

Martina Schmid
Digitale Projekte & E-Commerce
schmid@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 99

Tania Vogel

Tania Vogel
Purchase
vogel@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 94

Ralf Böttinger

Ralf Böttinger
Purchase
boettinger@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 95

Sandro Sieber

Sandro Sieber
Head of Sales
sieber@smithandsmith.ch
+41 79 719 89 09

Tobias Hochstrasser

Tobias Hochstrasser
Head of Sales
hochstrasser@smithandsmith.ch
+41 78 627 54 62

Adina Sandmeier

Adina Sandmeier
Assistenz Head of Sales
sandmeier@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 99

Daniel Hanselmann

Daniel Hanselmann
Key Account Manager
hanselmann@smithandsmith.ch
+41 79 697 92 68

Sven Glaser

Sven Glaser
Sales Region Nordwestschweiz
glaser@smithandsmith.ch
+41 79 606 76 96

Robin Knobel

Robin Knobel
Sales Region Zürichsee
knobel@smithandsmith.ch
+41 79 605 10 95

Silvan Hofer

Silvan Hofer
Sales Region Zentralschweiz
hofer@smithandsmith.ch
+41 79 517 47 74

Christoph Pichler

Christoph Pichler
Director Fine Wines
pichler@smithandfinewines.com
+41 79 746 88 63

Lena Degunda

Lena Degunda
Sales & Events
degunda@smithandsmith.ch
+41 78 770 14 50

Christian Lengen

Christian Lengen
Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst
lengen@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 99

Sandrine Blanc

Sandrine Blanc
Verkaufsinnendienst
blanc@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 99

Samuel Indermühle

Samuel Indermühle
Verkaufsinnendienst
indermuehle@smithandsmith.ch
+41445155599

Markus Reisinger

Markus Reisinger
Weinberater
reisinger@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 99

Stefan Schmitz

Stefan Schmitz
Leiter Privatkunden
schmitz@smithandsmith.ch
+41 79 592 39 33

Evelyn Ramoser

Evelyn Ramoser
Leiterin Shop Grubenstrasse
ramoser@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 96

Vito Marciano

Vito Marciano
Weinberater
marciano@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 96

Silvia Lötscher

Silvia Lötscher
Leiterin Shop Bridge
loetscher@smithandsmith.ch
+41 58 563 27 28

Sandra Oberholzer

Sandra Oberholzer
Weinberaterin
bridge@smithandsmith.ch
+41 58 563 27 28

Rubens Savastano

Rubens Savastano
Weinberater
bridge@smithandsmith.ch
+41 58 563 27 28

Laura Pichler

Laura Pichler
Weinberaterin
bridge@smithandsmith.ch
+41 58 563 27 28

Monika Flach

Monika Flach
Leiterin Shop LOEB
flach@smithandsmith.ch
+41 31 320 75 14

Stefan Schifter

Stefan Schifter
Weinberater
loeb@smithandsmith.ch
+41 31 320 75 14

Nicolas Bühler

Nicolas Bühler
Weinberater
loeb@smithandsmith.ch
+41 31 320 75 14

Reto Meyer

Reto Meyer
Leiter Logistik
meyer@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 97

Manuel Koch

Manuel Koch
Stv. Leiter Logistik
koch@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 97

Kevin Karmann

Kevin Karmann
Logistik, Event Material Manager
karmann@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 97

Urim Beqiri

Urim Beqiri
Chauffeur, Logistik
lager@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 97

Andy Green

Andy Green
Chauffeur, Logistik
lager@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 97

Cristhian Pineda

Cristhian Pineda
Chauffeur, Logistik
lager@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 97

Michael Sprenger

Michael Sprenger
Chauffeur, Logistik
lager@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 97

Darren Stubbs

Darren Stubbs
Chauffeur, Logistik
lager@smithandsmith.ch
+41 44 515 55 97