Team

Markus Lichtenstein

Markus Lichtenstein
Geschäftsführer
lichtenstein@smithandsmith.ch

Susanna Tröger

Susanna Tröger
Stv. Geschäftsführerin
troeger@smithandsmith.ch

Babette Malsch

Babette Malsch
Assistenz GF
malsch@smithandsmith.ch

Stephan Schütz

Stephan Schütz
Leiter Einkauf
schuetz@smithandsmith.ch

Tania Vogel

Tania Vogel
Einkauf
vogel@smithandsmith.ch

Dominik Inal

Dominik Inal
Kommunikation
inal@smithandsmith.ch

Martina Schmid

Martina Schmid
Events
schmid@smithandsmith.ch

Stefan Schmitz

Stefan Schmitz
Leiter Privatkunden
schmitz@smithandsmith.ch

Evelyn Ramoser

Evelyn Ramoser
Weinberatung
ramoser@smithandsmith.ch

Vito Marciano

Vito Marciano
Weinberatung
marciano@smithandsmith.ch

René Bersuck

René Bersuck
Weinberatung
bersuck@smithandsmith.ch

Christoph Pichler

Christoph Pichler
Director Fine Wines
pichler@smithandfinewines.com
+41 79 746 88 63

Lena Degunda

Lena Degunda
Verkauf (ZH)
degunda@smithandsmith.ch
+41 78 770 14 50

Charly Teufen

Charly Teufen
Verkauf (Zürichsee, GR)
teufen@smithandsmith.ch
+41 79 233 75 34

Sandro Sieber

Sandro Sieber
Verkauf (Zentr.-CH, BS, Zermatt)
sieber@smithandsmith.ch
+41797198909

Tobias Hochstrasser

Tobias Hochstrasser
Verkauf (Ostschweiz, Genf)
hochstrasser@smithandsmith.ch
+41 78 627 54 62

Daniel Hanselmann

Daniel Hanselmann
Verkauf (Zürich)
hanselmann@smithandsmith.ch
+41 79 697 92 68

Miryem Amno

Miryem Amno
Sales Office
amno@smithandsmith.ch

Warren Bachmann

Warren Bachmann
Sales Office
bachmann@smithandsmith.ch

Reto Meyer

Reto Meyer
Leitung Logistik
meyer@smithandsmith.ch

Alexander Walker

Alexander Walker
Stv. Leitung Logistik
walker@smithandsmith.ch

Kevin Karmann

Kevin Karmann
Logistik, Events

Andy Green

Andy Green
Chauffeur, Logistik

Cristhian Pineda

Cristhian Pineda
Chauffeur, Logistik

Urim Beqiri

Urim Beqiri
Chauffeur, Logistik